NashVegas

I arrived home from my very first USEA Annual Meeting & Convention in Nashville, TN at 3:30 this morning. Despite the long hours and hard work, I had such fun! It was extremely educational from the viewpoints of both a member of the USEA and as staff.

I had a camera in my hands for most of the week, but this snap of Josh and Scott is quite possibly my absolute favorite.

If you didn’t make it to convention this year, I do hope you will consider coming to Colorado Springs next year.  As you can see, it’s a good time! Go to the US Eventing website and the USEA Blog to see our coverage for the week and watch for more in the January/February issue of Eventing USA.

About Leslie Threlkeld

Leslie Threlkeld is a writer and photographer specializing in equestrian topics. View all posts by Leslie Threlkeld

Leave a comment